nonnasnonsense

nonnas nonsense

weird wednesday

Posted by nonnasnonsense on December 24, 2008

i’m not sure if i’m the weirdo or Mrs. 4444 is, but her rules for receiving an award are that the giver has to photo/film themselves doing stupid human tricks. lol that’ll be the last time i give her an award! i only have one stupid trick in my repertoire, so without further ado, here it is:

that’s it folks! off to the mountain for christmas with mom.

8 Responses to “weird wednesday”

  1. Bad Momma said

    I'm a bit worn out & not sure I am getting the trick. This is why I don't do awards or memes or contests.

    Have a Merry Christmas and hope you are finding more cheap gas. I may have you beat this week!

  2. terri said

    Wowza! You got some serious double jointedness going on I think!

    Hope you have a wonderful Christmas!

  3. nonna said

    terri-yeppers although i think it is more that my tendons and ligaments strectch out and then don’t go back to normal. i guess i actually do have another trick now that i think about it. i can bend my foot in so that i am standing on my ankle bone. kindof sucks when you don’t want it to do that and it does.

    bad momma-i have one foot pointing forward and the other foot is turned all the way around pointing behind me. i saw gas for 1.44 yesterday but didn’t stop for a pic 😦

  4. morethananelectrician said

    Are you sure there isn’t something seriously wrong with your knee?

  5. nonna said

    actually my hips weren’t enjoying it too much, it sucks getting old! but the knees were fine 🙂

  6. Bad Momma said

    O.K. I see it now! Ouch!!!!

  7. Mrs4444 said

    Holy cow!! Now, that’s IMPRESSIVE! Nicely done, my friend! Nicely done! 🙂

  8. nonna said

    thank you mrs!

Leave a Reply

 
